East Devon teams to find out 2020/21 Joma Devon and Exeter Football League fixtures

The Joma Devon and Exeter Football League – featuring teams from across East Devon – is set to release the fixtures for the 2020/21 campaign later this week.

The divisional make-up for the season is as follows:

Premier Division East
Beer Albion; Chard Town; Colyton; Dawlish United; Feniton; Kentisbeare; Lyme Regis; Seaton Town; Sidmouth Town; University; Upottery; Whipton and Pinhoe.

Premier Division West
Alphington; Bampton; Chagford; Crediton United; Elmore; Exwick Villa; Hatherleigh Town; Lapford; Newtown; Thorverton; Winchester.

Division One East
Beer Albion; Clyst Valley; Dunkeswell Rovers; East Budleigh; Exmouth Rovers; Exmouth Spartans; Honiton Town; Lyme Regis; Lympstone; Otterton; Teignmouth; Tipton St John.

Division One West
Alphington; Bow AAC; Halwill; Heavitree United; Newton St Cyres; North Tawton; Sandford; Tedburn St Mary; Uplowman Athletic; Wellington; Westexe Park Rangers; Winkleigh.

Division Two East
Axminster Town; Axmouth United; Bishop Blaize; Colyton; Cranbrook; East Budleigh; Exeter United; Feniton; Millwey Rise; Ottery St Mary; Pinhoe; Sidmouth Town.

Division Two West
Bampton; Broadclyst; Central; Culm United; Devon Yeoman; Hemyock; Okehampton Argyle; Sampford Peverell; South Zeal United; St Martins; University.

Division Three East
AFC Exe; Awliscombe United; Cranbrook United; Dawlish United; Devon Yeoman; Farway United; Offwell Rangers; Topsham Town; University; Upottery; Winchester.

Division Three West
Amory Green Rovers; Bradninch; Bravehearts; Broadclyst; Central; Chagford; Cheriton Fitzpaine; Cullompton Rangers; Elmore; Halwill; Witheridge.

Division Four East
Bradninch; Dawlish United; Exmouth Town; Falcons; HT Dons; Lympstone; Millwey Rise; Otterton; Ottery St Mary; Seaton Town; Sidmouth Town.

Division Four Central
Beacon Knights; Cheriton Fitzpaine; City Raiders; Cranbrook United; Exeter Panthers; Kenn Valley United; Newton St Cyres; Priory; Tedburn St Mary; Thorverton; Whipton and Pinhoe.

Division Four West
Amory Green Rovers; Bickleigh; Bow AAC; Dolton Rangers; Lapford; Morchard Bishop; North Tawton; Okehampton Argyle; Sandford; Westexe Park Rangers; Witheridge.

[asp_product id=”17531″]

Football: Keeper Will is shootout hero as spot-on Exmouth Town FC U-18s win Wotton Printers Devon Cup

About Author